OWA Meetings

2021 MEETING SCHEDULE

The Oscoda-Wurtsmith Airport Authority holds their regular meetings on the third Thursday of each month.  Meetings are held at the Oscoda-Wurtsmith Airport Administrative Office Conference Room, located at 3961 East Airport Drive, and begin at ten o’clock in the morning.  During 2021 these Regular Meetings are scheduled as follows:

Day Date
Thursday January 21, 2021
Thursday February 18, 2021
Thursday March 18, 2021
Thursday April 15, 2021
Thursday May 20, 2021
Thursday June 17, 2021
Thursday July 15, 2021
Thursday August 19, 2021
Thursday September 16, 2021
Thursday October 21, 2021
Thursday November 18, 2021
Thursday December 16, 2021

 

Shared/Gary/OWA/Board Meeting Minutes/FY 2018 Meeting Schedule Revised

Board Agenda’s

January 2020
February 2020
March 2020
April 2020 (cancelled)
May 2020 (Zoom Meeting)
June 2020 (Zoom Meeting)
July 2020 (Zoom Meeting)
August 2020 (Zoom Meeting)
September 2020 (Zoom Meeting)
October 2020 (Zoom Meeting)
November 2020 (Zoom Meeting)
December 2020 (Zoom Meeting)

Board Meeting Minutes

January 2020
February 2020
March 2020
April 2020 (cancelled)
May 2020 (Zoom Meeting)
June 2020 (Zoom Meeting)
July 2020 (Zoom Meeting)
August 2020 (Zoom Meeting)
September 2020 (Zoom Meeting)
October 2020 (Zoom Meeting)
November 2020 (Zoom Meeting)
December 2020