OWA Meetings

Oscoda-Wurtsmith Airport Authority

May 14, 2020 Meeting Information

In order to mitigate potential spreading of COVID-19, the 10:00 a.m. May 14, 2020 meeting of Oscoda-Wurtsmith Airport Authority is being conducted as an electronic ‘Remote Public Meeting’ in accordance with provisions of Michigan Governor Executive Order 2020-75. Interested parties may attend the meeting with video conference or telephone services. The video conference will be available on an internet based website at www.zoom.us.  Telephone conference call access will be available by dialing 1-929-205-6099.  For both services, the  Meeting ID is 516 780 3037# and the Password is 165117#. If there are questions, Oscoda-Wurtsmith Airport Authority can be reached by calling 1-989-739-1111.

2020 MEETING SCHEDULE

The Oscoda-Wurtsmith Airport Authority holds their regular meetings on the second Thursday of each month.  Meetings are held at the Oscoda-Wurtsmith Airport Administrative Office Conference Room, located at 3961 East Airport Drive, and begin at ten o’clock in the morning.  During 2020 these Regular Meetings are scheduled as follows::

Day Date
Thursday January 9, 2020
Thursday February 13, 2020
Thursday March 12, 2020
Thursday April 9, 2020
Thursday May 14, 2020
Thursday June 11, 2020
Thursday July 9, 2020
Thursday August 13, 2020
Thursday September 10, 2020
Thursday October 8, 2020
Thursday November 12, 2020
Thursday December 10, 2020

 

Shared/Gary/OWA/Board Meeting Minutes/FY 2018 Meeting Schedule Revised

Board Agenda’s

January 2020
February 2020
March 2020
April 2020
May 2020
June 2020
July 2020
August 2020
September 2020
October 2020
November 2020
December 2020

Board Meeting Minutes

January 2020
February 2020
March 2020
April 2020
May 2020
June 2020
July 2020
August 2020
September 2020
October 2020
November 2020
December 2020