LDFA Meetings

2020 LDFA MEETING SCHEDULE

Meetings are scheduled to start at 4:00 p.m. Third Tuesday of the month. Meetings are conducted in the Oscoda-Wurtsmith Airport Conference Room which is located at 3961 east Airport Drive. During 2019 these meeting dates are scheduled as follows:

 

Day Date
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Tuesday June 16, 2020
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Tuesday October 20, 2020
Tuesday November 17, 2020
Tuesday December 15, 2020

 

Shared/Gary/LDFA/2019 Meeting Schedule