OWA Meetings

2019 MEETING SCHEDULE

The Oscoda-Wurtsmith Airport Authority holds their regular meetings on the second Thursday of each month.  Meetings are held at the Oscoda-Wurtsmith Airport Administrative Office Conference Room, located at 3961 East Airport Drive, and begin at ten o’clock in the morning.  During 2019 these Regular Meetings are scheduled as follows::

Day Date
Thursday January 10, 2019
Thursday February 14, 2019
Thursday March 14, 2019
Thursday April 11, 2019
Thursday May 9, 2019
Thursday June 13, 2019
Thursday July 11, 2019
Thursday August 8, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Thursday October 10, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Thursday December 12, 2019

 

Shared/Gary/OWA/Board Meeting Minutes/FY 2018 Meeting Schedule Revised