LDFA Meetings

2018 LDFA MEETING SCHEDULE

The Oscoda-Wurtsmith Local Development Finance Authority holds their regular meetings on the third Tuesday of each month.  Meetings are held at the Oscoda-Wurtsmith Airport Administrative Office Conference Room, located at 3961 East Airport Drive, and begin at three o’clock in the afternoon.  During 2018 these Regular Meetings are scheduled as deemed necessary by the Chairman:

 

Day Date
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Tuesday February 13, 2018 (2nd Tuesday)
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Tuesday June 19, 2018
Tuesday July 17, 2018
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Tuesday December 11, 2018

 

Shared/Gary/LDFA/2018 Meeting Schedule